Joint Annual Conference


The 2018 IIABW/PIA Conference and Trade Show will be held September 19 - 21, 2018 at the Hyatt Regency on Lake Washington. To register for the conference or to sign up to be a sponsor or exhibitor, go to the conference website or contact Suzanne Arnett at (425) 649-0102 ext. 224 or