Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Young Agents

YoungAgentslogo.jpgOUR Events

  • Be sure to register for this year's Young Agents Conference on June 5-7. For more information, click here
  • Register for the Young Agents Day at the Mariners game at 12:40 pm on July 24th. 
  • 25 industry professionals volunteered in the Spokane Young Agents Service Day in January. 

Who are the Young Agents?

The IIABWs Young Agents is a statewide network of insurance professionals striving for professional growth through educational

 achievement, leadership development, legislative involvement, and insurance career perpetuation.   

Working with other insurance professionals allows us to discuss industry concerns, sales, and other topics with colleagues who have had
 similar experiences.  
 
IMG_0597asmall.jpg
If you are under 40 years old, fairly new to the industry (or young at heart) you are encouraged to participate in the IIABW Young Agents. All ages welcome.
 
See our Facebook Fan Page for more information (be sure to 'like us') or contact the Young Agents Committee Chair Hans Eskelsen, WAFD, hans@thomasins.com. 

Young Agents Committee

  • Hans Eskelsen, WAFD, hans@thomasins.com  (Chair)
  • Megan Coe, North Town Ins. Megan Megan@northtowninsurance.com
  • Amy DeLorenzo, Safeco Ins. amy.delorenzo@safeco.com
  • Jeni Dowse, RPS  jeni_dowse@rpsins.com
  • Johnathon Ewing, Liberty Mutual   johnathon.ewing@libertymutual.com
  • Jennipher Fay, Travelers  jkfay!travelers.com
  • 20231130_175447SM.jpgTeresa Glock, Alliant Teresa.glock@alliant.com
  • Jordan Hopper, Sea Mountain Insurance  jordan@sea-mountain.com
  • Dylan Hopper, Sea Mountain Insurance  dylan@sea-mountain.com
  • Aaron Myers, Imperial PFS   aron.myers@ipfs.com 
  • Lori Reed, Mitchell, Reed & Schmitten lori@mrandsins.com (Board Liaison)
  • Joddy Rodriguez, Cochrane & Company  jrodriguez@cochraneco.com
  • Amber Sellers, RPS   amber_sellers@rpsins.com
  • Blake Sumner, Travelers  bsumner@travelers.com